The best thing ever…

So, you’re probably wondering why I haven’t updated my blog in  what seems like forever…well I got sick.  That’s right.  Here in Costa Rica, in the land of Pura Vida, they actually have sickness just like the rest of the world.  Over the past couple days, while battling fever, sore throat, antibiotics and phlegm, the only thing I could think about was how sad you would be (devoted reader) to not have a new blog to read.  I apologize that this post is so short.  If I were to summarize the last 5 days for you it would be a list of the following movies: Up, 500 Days of Summer, Braveheart, Yes Man, and Elf.  Yay, wasn’t that an exciting recap?  I’m working on getting caught up with my classes, but I promise to post something entertaining very soon!

All of your prayers are appreciated more than you know!

Until next time…

One response to “The best thing ever…

  1. Not a problem, sis. You just focus on recovering 100% and getting everything done. So glad you are feeling better and am praying for you daily! Love you always!

Leave a Reply

